Our Customer Testimonials

Don’t just take our word for it. Read our amazing reviews and what our clients have to say about us.

eyedeal vision opticians customer testimonials
Martin Keay

Attending an appointment at Eyedeal Vision is one of those rare medical experiences that you can actually look forward to. It successfully combines the supportive care of a family-run enterprise that knows all about its customers' needs/worries with cutting-edge technology to best inform the detailed assessment. Such friendly professional competence is something that my wife and I truly appreciate and would recommend to anyone. Sincere thanks to all the staff there from Ruth and Martin Keay.

June 2021
Testimonial Stars
Jane Wilson

Getting my cataracts sorted -- on your professional recommendation-- has really changed my life for the better.... Fortunately, now with a new prescription, I will still need to pop in - regularly - to see your latest styles as well as to find a new pair of 2021 sunglasses

June 2021
Testimonial Stars
Pino Dispinseri

A friendly family run optician providing exceptional service, care and attention. Loving my new personalised lenses… thank you so much they are perfect. I will not be going anywhere else in the future and highly recommend to all.

June 2021
Testimonial Stars
Shelby Davies

I have been going to Eyedeal Vision for many years now. The team is built of very friendly professional staff who always put your needs first in every appointment. The eye examination is very thorough and Kalpesh and Bhav spend time making sure to investigate and explain all eye problems being experienced. Sophie is brilliant in assisting to pick and explain the right lenses and frames for you and there are many styles and ranges to choose from. Peter does a great job in adjusting or repairing your glasses so they are right for you and making sure your lenses and frames are right for your everyday lifestyle. I would highly recommend to anyone needing an opticians appointment.

June 2021
Testimonial Stars
Pembe Hassan

Great professional service

May 2021
Testimonial Stars
Robert Fallowfield

I don't think you could have done any better with all the Covid restrictions to deal with. The new equipment is very impressive and I am very pleased indeed with all aspects of the service. The team at Eyedeal vision are handling the restrictions of Covid superbly. There is some very sophisticated new equipment installed since my last eye test over a year ago, and as I am diabetic, the thoroughness of the examination using this was greatly appreciated. As always the service delivery and friendliness of everyone was top quality. Highly recommended.

May 2021
Testimonial Stars
Naina Mohoboollah

I always feel so comfortable and at ease when I have an appointment. All the staff are so welcoming and extremely friendly. I will always come to Eye Deal Vision to support this wonderful business. I will also recommend them to anyone I know. Everyone is so professional, welcoming and the place is very very clean and beautiful

May 2021
Testimonial Stars
Herbert Merralls

We come to you knowing we will get a good comprehensive eye inspection

April 2021
Testimonial Stars
Charulata Patel

Was so happy and learnt a lot about my eyes and also explained to me very well. Very happy staff. Would recommend to anyone who has any problems with eyes. Thank you so much. Very clean and very pleasant staff.

April 2021
Testimonial Stars
Gilly Grange

It was just perfect as always! Thank you team! As always my experience at Eyedeal Vision was perfect! The team's customer service was second to none! All the team are very friendly ,polite and knowledgeable. I have been going there for many years and would never go anywhere else!

April 2021
Testimonial Stars
Katherine Klat

Wonderful efficient and professional service. The appointments are efficiently made, all staff are friendly and helpful. Also very knowledgeable about eye conditions.

April 2021
Testimonial Stars
Grace Royall

It was perfect. Safe and chilled with staggered times for patients so it's not congested. I wish everyone thought like this! I've been coming here since I was a child, and I'm a picky person. Everyone is so friendly and helpful, it is so enjoyable coming and having my eyes tested! The shop is sleek and beautiful, just like the glasses. They stock a full range for all tastes from fashion favourites to traditional classics. There is something for everyone. During Covid they've reassessed their processes and practices to ensure all their patients feel comfortable and safe, from staggering entry times to how you try in glasses. They've really thought about how to make their customers comfortable, not just following the guidelines but going above and beyond as they always do. I don't think I'll ever go elsewhere for my eyecare

April 2021
Testimonial Stars
Ian Rowland

Experience was fine - covid safe, professional and friendly.

April 2021
Testimonial Stars
Hemal Patel

Only wish I'd found you guys earlier. Offers services the big chains don't. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Can't recommend them highly enough.

April 2021
Testimonial Stars
Christine Chapman

As usual, the staff are polite and very professional. I always leave knowing I’ve had the best service... Many thanks to you all

April 2021
Testimonial Stars
Linda Stanfield

Always very happy with the service.

April 2021
Testimonial Stars
Merle Faleye

It was perfect. Very professional.

March 2021
Testimonial Stars
Lynne Hasler

All staff involved looked after me from start to finish. I am always made to feel like a valued customer and I love the new look of the shop, very chic.

March 2021
Testimonial Stars
Keith Bacon

I have been a client of Eyedeal Vision since they first opened in Chingford. Always received excellent service from a friendly staff.

March 2021
Testimonial Stars
Margaret Bradford

Nothing at all you always go over and beyond with the service you give. Thank you. We are always greeted with a smile and welcome from all the staff. Very efficient and understanding of your needs. Would recommend family and friends. Thanks Eyedeal vision.

March 2021
Testimonial Stars
Peter Illes

No that I can think of. I always feel like a valued customer when I visit and feel very confident in the service received. Thank you. Very professional service. Every member of staff make me feel a valued customer.

March 2021
Testimonial Stars
Benjamin Gaskell

Such a good shop. Friendly and professional, they explain everything to you. We have used them for years and nowhere else compares. Friendly and professional. Helped during lockdown Mk I - we would not go anywhere else.

March 2021
Testimonial Stars
Jean Mickleboro

Always very friendly and professional. Very helpful in explaining what’s best for keeping your eyes healthy, nothing is too much trouble

March 2021
Testimonial Stars
Diane Barnard

A very friendly family business, excellent service always.

March 2021
Testimonial Stars
Mark Escane

All good.. charming. All staff.. very professional & friendly

March 2021
Testimonial Stars
Christopher Pawsey

Very professional but friendly. Make you feel very comfortable and so helpful

March 2021
Testimonial Stars
Debra Bond

The appointment was executed in a most professional manner. I would highly recommend this opticians practice to others.

March 2021
Testimonial Stars
Heath Mason

Excellent service.

March 2021
Testimonial Stars
Liane Griffin

As always, absolutely brilliant service from everyone. Bhavita is an outstanding optician and she gives 100% to ensuring you receive a thorough eye exam. The whole team should be very proud of what they have built.

March 2021
Testimonial Stars
Brian Gracey

Very professional service. I felt quite safe throughout my appointment.

March 2021
Testimonial Stars
Gillian Wasmuth

Lovely friendly place to have eyes tested and very helpful helping me to decide on which glasses to choose. Faultless experience!

March 2021
Testimonial Stars
Kelly Alderman

Lovely to see you all and felt extremely welcome and another great appointment. Thank you all.

February 2021
Testimonial Stars
Colin Bell

As always a great service, appointment on time and all the necessary precautions taken to make you feel totally safe against covid19. Not the usual display of glasses on show but that is possibly due to the fact that unless you need to look it saves anyone wasting unnecessary time viewing in today’s Covid climate.

February 2021
Testimonial Stars
Barbara Laban

Felt so much better for visiting Eyedeal Vision today. Definitely a 5 star Experience really love my glasses. Just really looked after at Eyedeal Vision wasn't rushed when having eye test everything was explained to me and I just love my new glasses. Thank you so much

February 2021
Testimonial Stars
David Cash

Fantastic service every time. I wouldn’t choose another Opticians. Experts in their field with warm, friendly personalities.

February 2021
Testimonial Stars
June Withrington

You are all perfect, I have been with you a long time, I have no complaints about your company. I have never been anywhere but you all. Everybody is cheerful and always answer my questions. The choice of frames is perfect, I chose today there were a lot to try on. Always perfect frames. Cannot wait to pick them up.

February 2021
Testimonial Stars
Barry Free

How can I improve on perfection

February 2021
Testimonial Stars
Andrew Royall

Perfect in all ways

February 2021
Testimonial Stars
James Litsa

Altogether a lovely experience

February 2021
Testimonial Stars
Bruce Grace

Ideal Vision are a great team they are always very friendly and welcoming. I have been a customer for many years and always feel very safe in their capable expert hands. They have high quality equipment offering a wide range of tests and scans. The team are trustworthy and genuinely care about people and their individual needs. They give the best advice and are never pushy to customers. I would highly recommend to family and friends.

February 2021
Testimonial Stars
Deborah Cotterill

All the staff are extremely professional and friendly and have put all possible measures in place to make it covid secure. I received an excellent service from the time I walked in to the time I left.

February 2021
Testimonial Stars
Maria Victoria Elton

I am satisfied on how they treat me as their customer. They are ready to provide an advise when choosing the frame for me. The nice part of it is that, they listen to what I need/want and that's what they try to give.

February 2021
Testimonial Stars
Matt Jennings

Very nice helpful People. They found out I have Glaucoma and a Cyst on my retina. I am now being treated for both. Great range of frames.

February 2021
Testimonial Stars
Tammy Smith

Been attending this opticians for over ten years. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend these guys for children and adults

February 2021
Testimonial Stars
Maria Victoria Elton

The people working here are lovely and they make sure you feel welcome. Finding a place with excellent customer service is hard to find and I'm glad I found one.☺️

February 2021
Testimonial Stars
Susan Worton

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

December 2020
Testimonial Stars
Brian Russell

Having Diabetes means you need to take special care of your eye’s and for sometime now Eyedeal Vision have looked after my everyday needs plus supplying a very good selection of glasses.

December 2020
Testimonial Stars
Marilyn Rood

For premium eye examination and up to date technical equipment and knowledge look no further than Ideal Vision.

November 2020
Testimonial Stars
Lisa Marie Sherwood-Ball

Amazing team. Very professional and elite. These aren’t your ordinary ‘spec savers’ company. A family run business who care ❤️

November 2020
Testimonial Stars
Fiona Everall

Been going to Eyedeal for 8 years. Always so helpful and a very nice staff. Always friendly what more could you ask!

November 2020
Testimonial Stars
Phyllis Lundy

The whole family and relatives have been customers of Eyedeal Vision Opticians for many years and we have always had a very professional service. We are always treated with much respect and would highly recommend the practice.

November 2020
Testimonial Stars
Amanda Oneill

I have been going to Eyedeal Vision for years as I used to deliver there post when I worked at Royal Mail Chingford I have moved offices 3 years ago I still go to them as they are so friendly and polite and very patient as I also that my niece and nephew who is Autism and non verbal he uses his iPad to communicate which they so great patience with him he is a very clever boy. Just been for our yearly check lucky for the children there eyes are perfect mine getting worse I was bit worried about my new glasses they soon put me at ease they really are the best opticians I have ever been I really do recommend them Amanda Oneill

November 2020
Testimonial Stars
Carol Warwick

Always friendly and ultra professional even in these difficult times. Would thoroughly recommend them.

November 2020
Testimonial Stars
Elaine Watts‎

Our whole family visit Eyedeal Vision from young to not so young. Service is second to none from everyone, they make you feel that you are their only customer and every need is met, with a smile and efficiency. During these difficult times it is the one place that we go to with complete confidence. Keep up the good work.

October 2020
Testimonial Stars
Andy Bastick

A fantastic local opticians friendly polite and very professional Pop in and enjoy the experience.

October 2020
Testimonial Stars
Alex Vanderlip

Service here was superb - they managed to turn around an order for varifocal sunglasses in a week, which was mightily impressive. Lovely team and always service with a smile.

September 2020
Testimonial Stars
Brian Thorogood

I have been getting my glasses from Eyedeal Vision since the 1980’s and always been treated with the most kindest attention, my glasses have always suited me And I will never go anywhere else the staff are very expert in what they do.

September 2020
Testimonial Stars
Yvonne Bates

I have been a client at EyeDeal Vision from the start, and would never dream of going anywhere else. They always give you the very best service and are the friendliest staff ever!

September 2020
Testimonial Stars
Teresa Sleap‎

Thank you for my recent eye tests and for my new glasses. I felt very safe with all the precautions taken. loved collecting my new glasses when Peter met me at the door and had every thing ready my glasses are so comfortable i hardly know I am wearing them.

September 2020
Testimonial Stars
Terry Wilson‎

When your eyes 'haven't been right' since you were in Primary School and there is a chance that they will continue to deteriorate -you need to be sure that you've found someone who is expert at keeping 'an eye' on them; When you have to always wear spectacles - you want them to be part of your fashion accessories . Eyedeal Vision has had my wife as a patient/client/customer ever since they arrived in Station Road, they keep an amazing range of styles to keep her happy; they remind me that as a diabetic my eyesight needs regularly to be tested- routinely for the NHS but also in greater depth as I get older. They are lovely people, very friendly, totally efficient and we are so grateful that they are just around the corner from home

September 2020
Testimonial Stars
Sarah Stapeley

It is more expensive than other high street opticians but the quality and customer service is exceptional and I would highly recommend to anyone.

September 2020
Testimonial Stars
Laurel Stephens

Hi Team Eye Deal. Thank you for your prompt response at my last appointment,as always the service I received was 100% as had been since attending your practice you professional and warm service is one that we don’t receive often these days, Please extend my regards to all the team keep safe see you soon will keep you updated on my progress and keep up your good work. Laurel Stephens

September 2020
Testimonial Stars
Kaye Bullock‎

Always looked after by this amazing team of professionals. The service And care give to their clients is always brilliant. So lovely to have EyeDEAL VISION OPTICIANS on our doorstep.

September 2020
Testimonial Stars
Ian Connor

Having a high short-sighted prescription , but now needing reading glasses , I had previously tried varifocals from a well known High Street chain but without success. However I’m delighted with the varifocal glasses I’ve purchased from Eyedeal Vision which I’ve adapted to straight away. Their measuring up process for the varifocals was so thorough compared to what I’d experienced elsewhere. Thoroughly recommended.

August 2020
Testimonial Stars
‎Jayne Pasco

Eyedeal Vision is such a fantastic opticians with amazing staff, I would not dream of going anywhere else!! The range of frames are brilliant and the help of everyone in choosing frames that suit you is even better!!

April 2020
Testimonial Stars
Alex Razancev

Excellent service, very friendly stuff. Thank you. Alex

April 2020
Testimonial Stars
Mick Monahan

I recently had an appointment with Eyedeal in Chingford and had a great experience Very professional and appointment was on time and optician talked me through all the tests. I had never had it explained to me in the 20+ years that there are markings on the contact lenses! A small detail but it’s the attention to detail that impressed me Glad I switched from a well known bigger name to this local business Extremely happy so far

March 2020
Testimonial Stars
Michael Todd

I have used Eyedeal for my whole 10+ years of wearing glasses because of their excellent services. Very friendly and polite staff with a high standard of work.

March 2020
Testimonial Stars
Penny Allier

Professional, thorough and friendly! I come out confident and reassured, and love my glasses!

February 2020
Testimonial Stars
Jon Brown

From start to finish, this was a positive experience. From the welcoming staff through the expert eye tests to the technician phase - this is how it should be done. Can’t recommend eyedeal vision highly enough.

February 2020
Testimonial Stars
R Jackson

Great service, helpful staff, would highly recommend. R. Jackson

February 2020
Testimonial Stars
Iskender Altindal

If you need quality, service Eyedeal is the optician you are looking.

February 2020
Testimonial Stars
Gracelyn Muttunayagam

To thank you for the expert treatment and advice i have received over the last 20 years. Gracelyn

January 2020
Testimonial Stars
Oliver Gover

Excellent opticians on Station Road. The service is friendly and personable and they stock a wide range of designer and non designer frames. The decor's pretty stylish too.

December 2019
Testimonial Stars
Dave Rodney

I would recommend Eyedeal Vision to anyone. I’ve been using them for many years, and it’s a real pleasure to go in for my check ups, the staff are so friendly and helpful.

December 2019
Testimonial Stars
Jo Wright

We have used Eyedeal Vision for many years and are extremely happy with the service we receive. Everyone's always very polite and friendly. Highly recommended.

December 2019
Testimonial Stars
Leila Skye‎

Everytime I visit for an eye test it's like visiting another lovely family. I feel safe and secure knowing I've had the best eye test there is to offer.

November 2019
Testimonial Stars
Terry Wilson‎

You don't keep going back to a company, year after year, unless you are more than satisfied at the service they provide. When it comes to opticians, why shop around when you get the sorta service that Eyedeal Vision provides..totally professional, committed to providing first class service --- and really nice with it....we'll be back

November 2019
Testimonial Stars
Leila Skye‎

Everytime I visit for an eye test it's like visiting another lovely family. I feel safe and secure knowing I've had the best eye test there is to offer.

November 2019
Testimonial Stars
G

Fantastic service from Eyedeal Vision in Chingford. Took my ten year old daughter for an eye test and she thoroughly enjoyed it! Lovely helpful staff and a great range of glasses. Cannot recommend highly enough. Would give six stars if I could.

November 2019
Testimonial Stars
Stella Graham

Thank you so much to Bhavita . Having real'problems since our move away from the area to get my husband a new referral for his eyes. Hopefully we can get this solved ASAP. But thanks Bhav for all your help today. Cannot express enough how professional the whole team are and would thoroughly recommend them

October 2019
Testimonial Stars
Bradley Rood

Fantastic professional and friendly service. Identified problem with eye after very thorough examination. Great advice as to what to do and watch out for in the future.

October 2019
Testimonial Stars
Luke Brand

Great customer care, they always go above and beyond what is expected to fix any visual issues & needs and the service and outcome is always of the highest outcome. Would thoroughly recommend.

October 2019
Testimonial Stars
Martin Sullivan

Thank you for the eye examination I had earlier today. It was more comprehensive than I expected and I appreciate the information, advice and reassurance from Miss Magudia .[no reply needed]

September 2019
Testimonial Stars
James Davison

Very friendly and efficient. No problems answering questions i asked about my eyeballs and i felt confident putting my trust with them

September 2019
Testimonial Stars
Colin Bell

I find Eyedeal Vision’s staff very friendly, helpful and completely professional in every way. I have been going to them for many years and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a reliable optician.

September 2019
Testimonial Stars
Susan Pui San Lok

The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.

September 2019
Testimonial Stars
Donna Cordwell

It is always really pleasant to visit here. The optometrist is knowledgeable, competent and great with my children.

August 2019
Testimonial Stars
Pat Rantell

Wonderful staff and service would not go anywhere else.The opticians are brilliant feel like friends.

August 2019
Testimonial Stars
Brian Gracey

An excellent, highly professional and responsive service that I would have no hesitation in recommending.

August 2019
Testimonial Stars
Penny Allier

Really take care of me, nothing too much trouble. The eye test is always very thorough with everything discussed and explained and then such friendliness and patience as I choose new frames!!

August 2019
Testimonial Stars
Chantal Bull‎

Very pleased with the service given at Eyedeal Vision . Very professional with the latest technology. .

August 2019
Testimonial Stars
Carol Anderson

The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.

August 2019
Testimonial Stars
Veronique Lecuyer

The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.

August 2019
Testimonial Stars
Janet Girardi

Always extremely professional and staff very friendly. Have been with them for years and no complaints.

August 2019
Testimonial Stars
Rosemary Foster

We have absolute faith in Mac to cope with any changes in our eyes as they occur. Thank you all for your kind manner in our treatment.

August 2019
Testimonial Stars
Ann Taylor‎

Professional friendly service. Lots of choice.

August 2019
Testimonial Stars
Ria Grand‎

Very professional , helpful , and reasonably priced

August 2019
Testimonial Stars
Carole Martin‎

Very friendly staff. Professional and thorough eye examination.

July 2019
Testimonial Stars
Lynda Sturge

Very friendly professional staff. Cannot fault the attention I receive!

July 2019
Testimonial Stars
Contact Us

Please Contact Eyedeal Vision Opticians at Chingford for any queries you may have. If you would like to book an appointment for an eye examination, please select the Book Your Appointment link. For any other enquiry please use the Contact Us form here.

Contact Us Form
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Eyedeal Vision Opticians

If you would like to request an appointment for one of our eye examination, please select the Request Your Appointment link Above.