Our Customer Testimonials

Don’t just take our word for it. Read our amazing reviews and what our clients have to say about us.

Roger Pickering

I am happy to recommend your services to others with a need for friendly and up to date set-up for the health of their eyes.

May 2018
Testimonial Stars
Kim Briggs

I’ve used Eyedeal Vision now for several years. The level of service is always excellent and all the staff are friendly. I would not use any one else.

May 2018
Testimonial Stars
Stephen J Moore

My family have been going to ideal vision since the shop was based in ilford and when they moved to Chingford so did we, me personally drive from Southend-on-Sea area just to see mac peter and the gang as they are a very professional and friendly service I would be reluctant to go anywhere else.

May 2018
Testimonial Stars
Peter Clarke

Me and my family have been going to Eyedeal Vision for years. A great team of people, always chatty and smiling.

May 2018
Testimonial Stars
Pat Freedman

Excellent service with lovely staff a five star optician. 👍

May 2018
Testimonial Stars
Kerry Poppy

Very good family opticians. Excellent care from all members of staff.

May 2018
Testimonial Stars
Quynh Vu

Great service! Very pleased! I’d recommend to everyone I know.

May 2018
Testimonial Stars
Kirsten Turner

I have been taking my girls and myself to Eye Deal vision since they were about 6. The service and expertise is excellent and reliable. I have full confidence in their ability to assess and manufacture glasses and contact lenses to a high level. Plus the staff are all professional and welcoming.

April 2018
Testimonial Stars
Marlon Scott

Eyedeal Vision has given me the expexperie I've ever had buying a pair of glasses. VixtoriV was a specifically very inforinform and helpful as she helped me find the perfect pair of glasses that suit my face and personality. She definitely deservesda raise :)

April 2018
Testimonial Stars
David Cooke

I've been a customer for many many years. Fantastic staff, very professional & friendly plus reasonably priced. Recently introduced my girlfriend there too who agrees with the above. Am not on facebook but deserves an excellent review there too.

March 2018
Testimonial Stars
Brian Drewitt

Good morning everyone.Just a line to say a big thank you for the many years of treatment for me and my wife and to say that your service can only be classed as First Class.Kind regards.

March 2018
Testimonial Stars
Tony Rogers

I have been using Eye Deal Vision for more than 20 years.The reason that I have been so loyal to them is that they are a knowledgeable, helpful and friendly team with no hard-selling methods. A family firm if you like.Give them a try. You will not be disappointed.Good luck.

March 2018
Testimonial Stars
Ida

Dear Peter and Team,Thank you for the e-mail and I am afraid I am not on facebook, but will give you my comments in this e-mail if that is of any help.It was good to see all of you again and think your revamped business premises are very bright and modern. As always, value the extensive eye test and advice on keeping my eyes healthy and think the extra test I have is well worth the money and piece of mind.I have already received a call from you that my new glasses are ready, which is very efficient, and I will soon be collecting them doing that the snow has gone!With best wishes.

March 2018
Testimonial Stars
Alka Desai Naik

Excellent service. All the staff are so professional & friendly.

March 2018
Testimonial Stars
Olivita Bristow

Brilliant with my eight year old twins. Lovely and clean and modern shop.

March 2018
Testimonial Stars
Jeanette Le Carpentier

Always greeted by a warm welcome. I have been using EyeDeal Vision for many years and shall continue to do so. I'm very pleased with the service!!

March 2018
Testimonial Stars
Paul Norbury

Excellent service from Eyevision.Very professional Everyone is friendly and very helpful.

March 2018
Testimonial Stars
Elaine Magill

Always a great service for adults and children alike. Very friendly team.

March 2018
Testimonial Stars
Lusie Shoutout Chester

Enjoy going to Eyedeal vision to get my regular checks. Excellent Service and professional.. Made to feel very welcome.

January 2018
Testimonial Stars
Lisa Kitson

I have been using Eyedeal Vision for many years now and on every visit, find Peter and the team to be friendly, professional, efficient and the customer service, and aftercare they provide, second to none. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

January 2018
Testimonial Stars
Jackie Ross

Eyedeal Vision is a great opticians.I know staff by name and they know me.I get a really personal service and of course great glasses. It is a family business and offers a friendly and excellent service. Effective testing, advice and also help with style. Also, support for maintaining glasses between eye tests.A pleasure to use Eyedeal Vision And privilege to be supported by staff.

November 2017
Testimonial Stars
Jimmy Mann

I have been a client of Eyedeal Vision for more years than I can remember and although I moved out of the area I continue to use the practice. The service is excellent,professional and friendly with all the staff willing to help in anyway they can. I would have no hesitation in recommending Eyedeal Vision to anybody.

November 2017
Testimonial Stars
Paulein Newton

I have used Eyedeal Vision for years and I don't even live in the area. My sister recommended me. They are fast, friendly and absolutely excellent at their jobs. They have all the latest technology too which means they are in the best possible position to care for our eyes. Nothing is too much trouble either.

November 2017
Testimonial Stars
Matt Wright

Always friendly and professional service. Would recommend to everyone.

October 2017
Testimonial Stars
Jean Reeve

I have been a customer of Eyedeal Vision for several years now and I recently took my three year old granddaughter for an eye test as I was concerned because she was always standing right in front of the television and kept saying that she couldn't see it.She was given a very thorough eye test specifically for small children and they were very good with her and, although she doesn't need glasses at this stage, they will continue to monitor her vision.

October 2017
Testimonial Stars
Kaye Bullock

I have been with Eyedeal for past 10 years. Staff always give you a great professional service. You are never rushed through your appointment. Always treated with amazing professional care. Wonderful local family business much valued by their patients.

October 2017
Testimonial Stars
Melda Duru

They provide the best service, the team are super friendly and the shop itself is an aesthetic. It’s always a pleasure to see Bhav, she makes my eye tests enjoyable and listening to her playful scolds about my bad habits are quite entertaining to say the least.

October 2017
Testimonial Stars
Linda Gracey

I have been using Eyedeal Vision for at least 20 years and have always received excellent service. The staff are all friendly and professional, making you feel at ease. It is simple to make appointments and they offer a prompt service if you need new glasses. I love that frames that they helped me to select and have received lots of compliments about them. I had Zeal prescription sunglasses made for this summer and they have been brilliant.

October 2017
Testimonial Stars
Marian Teskey

Have only recently started to use Eyedeal Vision in Station Road, and found them to be very good. The eye test was very thorough and the lady assistants were very helpful to me and my husband when searching for frames. Of course Peter is well known to be very knowledgeable and friendly. You everything went very smoothly and both pairs of specs were ready in 2 days. But, they do seem expensive, but perhaps that was cos I've not bought any new specs for 4 years and didn't go for the cheaper frames. Would recommend them to everyone.

October 2017
Testimonial Stars
Paula Komurcu

Brilliant service, really professional and very child friendly.

October 2017
Testimonial Stars
Danielle Laws

Have been using eyedeal vision for many years. Moved out if the area and still go back to them. There service is top and the opticians abd staff are all very friendly and make feel welcome. Would highly recommend.

September 2017
Testimonial Stars
Lauren Tulay

Everyone at EyeDeal is very friendly and helpful.Contact lenses help me to see, which comes in handy x

August 2017
Testimonial Stars
Shelley Dore

Excellent service from very friendly professional people.Very happy.

July 2017
Testimonial Stars
Maxine Thomas

A lovely store with great displays. Easy to see the incredible offer of frames from Designer to main range. Prices for all budgets.Looking forward to the Designer frames promotion on the 5th of August!

July 2017
Testimonial Stars
Lisa Marie Sherwood-Ball

Amazing family run opticians.Bhavita is exceptional and extremely thorough with her eye and contact lense examinations and shows she caresHer passion is outstandingI'd never use any other Opticians All my family go here...

June 2017
Testimonial Stars
Frank Barrett

I moved out of Chingford many years ago and changed opticians many times, I can honestly say that returning to EyeDeal vision my eyes were thoroughly checked over and they took time to explore every detail and its great to be back. Great selection of spectacles and sun glasses. I can recommend these to everyone.

June 2017
Testimonial Stars
Penny Allier

Great service and selection of frames but most of all the professional expertise demonstrated when I had problems after a cataract operation. I am totally confident in the thoroughness of examinations and the care taken in advising the best solutions for me. I am a long-term customer and have always felt I can pop in with a query, minor or serious, and will get a friendly, professional and helpful response………I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

May 2017
Testimonial Stars
Sue Romo

Sue Romo. I have been using Eyedeal Vision for a number of years and from their thorough attention, they have twice picked up problems with my eye health that I would have not noticed and actually referred me straight hospital for emergency treatment that without could have been dangerous to my sight. Therefore I am grateful for their professionalism and expertise. Therefore I 100% recommend them . Hope you read this Peter!

May 2017
Testimonial Stars
Ian Burgess

I have been with Eyedeal Vision for a number of years now and have received nothing but very attentive professional service and advice. I certainly have no intention of changing my optician in the forseeable future. Ian Burgess

April 2017
Testimonial Stars
Llynn Maru

I've been going to EyeDeal Vision Opticians for years (too many to count) and absolutely love them. The best service from the best people. I have and would recommend them to everyone.

April 2017
Testimonial Stars
Alison Davinson

Alison Davinson - I am extremely pleased with the treatment I get at Eyedeal Vision. Have been going there for years. Staff are very friendly and knowledgable. The equipment and technology they have is amazing, a lot better than some opticians. You really know your eyes are being looked after. Would highly recommend.

April 2017
Testimonial Stars
Natalie Lock

Thorough eye test performed, staff are very helpful and friendly!

April 2017
Testimonial Stars
Stephen Malme

Highly recommend these opticians, very professional family run business and newly refurbed shop which looks great!

April 2017
Testimonial Stars
Paulein Newton

I have been using EyeDeal Vision for the past four years. They are the best of Opticians and I feel completely safe in their hands. With latest technology and expert care I know my glasses are the best they can be. They are always welcoming and friendly to visit and give the most helpful advice about eye care too.

April 2017
Testimonial Stars
Sylvia Sheppard

The accuracy is very good and I always get a prescription that is comfortable. The eye health tests are worth paying for.

April 2017
Testimonial Stars
Allison Sollof

Have been coming here for years now. A very friendly, efficient and top class practice.

April 2017
Testimonial Stars
Malgorzata Barker

It was my first visit to Eyedeal Vision Opticians being recommended by a friend (Chingford resident). I received an excellent service, a very detailed eyesight check carried out by very professional young lady. She took time to explain everything to me very clearly. I would recommend Eyedeal Vision Opticians to everyone.

March 2017
Testimonial Stars
David Wiggans

This was my first time using Eyedeal Opticians and I am thoroughly impressed. The eye examination was carried out professionally and all the processes explained. I also had my eye photographed, which was clearly explained to me after. I then purchased two pairs of glasses and the level of customer service was outstanding, unlike other opticians I did not feel rushed to choose a pair of glasses and I was helped throughout. I was also phoned a week after too ensure I was 100% happy with my new glasses. Highly recommended.

March 2017
Testimonial Stars
Lorraine M Urwin

Bhavita and the team have been looking after mine and my son Harris' eyes since he was a wee boy. The service they provide is second to none and the check ups are never a chore, thanks to the friendly, helpful and professional care they take of us each time we visit. Many thanks to Bhavita and all at Eyedeal Vision from Harris & I.

March 2017
Testimonial Stars
Sally Payling

Brilliant local opticians. Have been with them for years and wouldn't trust my eyesight to anyone else. Friendly family business; always have a laugh. They make the check up chore (yawn) fun! Highly recommended.

March 2017
Testimonial Stars
Doreen Day

Very professional, kind and helpful

March 2017
Testimonial Stars
Maureen Goodwin

Friendly family buisness, been with them for years. Listen to you, thorough and affordable.

March 2017
Testimonial Stars
Stephen Pinner GoodacreUK

Very good service from a very professional Optician. If you mention to Peter that you are a Spurs fan he will offer you a super discount.

March 2017
Testimonial Stars
Marcus Ramtohul

I've been a customer here for over 20 years too! Always the best service and very friendly. I've heard some horror stories of people visiting chains and getting the wrong prescription or rushed eye test - but nothing of the sort here. Highly recommended.

March 2017
Testimonial Stars
Gilly Grange

I have been a client at eyedeal vision for about 20 years now. I have found the customer service second to none at this practice!! All staff are polite, helpful,very professional and extremely knowledgeable!! I have recently moved away from Chingford but still travel to eyedeal vision for their services. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!! So thank you to all the team!!

March 2017
Testimonial Stars
Lesley Heasman

I had a gold check on my eyes as a second opinion I was very happy with the optometrist who was very knowledgeable and helpful.

March 2017
Testimonial Stars
Jean Terry

You can always rely on friendly efficient service. Wide range of frames to suit all. Newly refurbished store looks great.

February 2017
Testimonial Stars
Sharon Martin

Our whole family has been coming here for many years. All the staff are friendly and professional and nothing is too much trouble . I would recommend EyeDeal Vision wholeheartedly.

February 2017
Testimonial Stars
Terry Wilson

They're just round the corner from us, so no long journey involved, but we've been keen to ensure that members of the family living further away take advantage of the quality service that they have given us. Whether it's dealing with my emergency of corneal abbrasions or providing an excellent range of frames for more fashion-conscious members of the family they are hard to beat------ and beside all that, they are all such lovely people

February 2017
Testimonial Stars
Tash Kavanagh

Took my son for his first eye test to eye deal and they are brilliant with children! Such good customer service

February 2017
Testimonial Stars
Ann Neal

The very best always there to help you when ever

January 2017
Testimonial Stars
Phyll Miller

Most friendliest and professional staff!

January 2017
Testimonial Stars
Sandra Wyborn

Had an eye test recently. The staff were very efficient, helpful and friendly.Looking forward to see the new look Eyedeal Vision

November 2016
Testimonial Stars
Pete Yeo

Friendly, efficient, good value. I let them look after my eyes which rather says it all.

November 2016
Testimonial Stars
Elizabeth Jarvis

I love my visits to Eye Deal Vision. Everyone is very friendly and have good memory's! They have been keeping my vision and my son's vision true for over 10 years now and we feel well-advised and well looked-after. PS... love the cleaning fluid they have!

November 2016
Testimonial Stars
Gillan Cresswell

I have had glaucoma for more than 10 years + have always been treated with efficient + friendly service. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Mrs Gillan Cresswell

November 2016
Testimonial Stars
Grace Bruce

Have been looked after by the Team at Eyedeal Vision for many years now. Every one has a friendly manner, excellent approach and customer service nothing is too much troublethey are experts in their field people I fully trust.You only get one pair of eyes, let Ideal vision be your vision.

November 2016
Testimonial Stars
Sarah Keane

My daughter's new glasses were ready for collection 24 hours after the appointment. Brilliant service as always.

November 2016
Testimonial Stars
Pat Freedman

Excellent service, very friendly staff also a good choice of frames.

October 2016
Testimonial Stars
Deborah Stone

I received exceptional professional service at EyeDeal Vision Opticians in Chingford. I hadn't had my eyes tested for over 3 years and was concerned about my eye test considering there was a history of glaucoma in my family. I am now looking good in my new designer glasses with a healthy Vision. I would definitely recommend EyeDeal Vision.

October 2016
Testimonial Stars
James Carrannante

I've been going to EyeDeal Vision for many years now. I've always been well looked after by Mac and the team. Always give me thorough assessments whether it be eye sight tests or a contact lens check up.

October 2016
Testimonial Stars
Sue Cook

These guys are be best, my whole family been using them for years. The contact lense care and check ups very thorough as the glasses care too. As a family have had many eye emergencys too due to work and they have always been brilliant in solving the issues. Very happy with eyedeal vision and highly recommend them to everyone.

October 2016
Testimonial Stars
Michelle Clarke

Did you know? A simple eye test can save your life!I have used EyeDeal Vision for the best part of twenty years.Every time I go in there, I am greeted with a familiar face.Peter is the most familiar face, ever. As I have never known him not to be there!He's the face of EyeDeal Vision, in many ways.They are a warm and friendly team, who are happy to assist you.The bonus is that I now know that my optometrist can spot a critical condition while its still in its early stages, by performing a simple and regular eye test.Who knew!EyeDeal Vision explained to me that serious illnesses such as diabetes, high blood pressure, brain tumours and cancers, but to mention a few, can be identified during an eye test.Early detection is vital if treatment is to be successful. I have been encouraged to make an appointment with my friendly optometrist ...

October 2016
Testimonial Stars
Jackie Ross

My husband and I have been looked after by Eyedeal Vision in Chingford for many years - Peter, Bav,Mac, Kalpesh,and Divita have been fantastic.We would highly recommend Eyedeal Vision. It is a family business, and we have had a very personal service. We go in for advice as well as eye tests and new glasses-and we get great help from Peter in our frame choices! We always look forward to going and sometimes like to even drop in and say 'hello'.We always have a first class welcome and service!

October 2016
Testimonial Stars
Alan Crudgington

Have used eyedeal vision for many years now and have always been pleased with the service, everybody is polite and friendly and the service is 1st class.

September 2016
Testimonial Stars
Julie Warnell

Great personal service. Lovely people who are very professional. I trust my eyesight with them without hesitation. Julie W.

September 2016
Testimonial Stars
Caroline Blackmore

We've visited EyeDeal Vision in Chingford for many years and during this time have always been satisfied, trusting, happy customers. Having previously used and been misdiagnosed by Specsavers as a teenager, I wouldn't trust anybody else with the health and well-being of my family's eyes. We always receive a warm, friendly welcome and appreciate the care and attention that is always given.

September 2016
Testimonial Stars
Annabelle Adair

Me and my family have been coming here since I was born, amazing service and would never go anywhere else!

September 2016
Testimonial Stars
Gemma Jukes

Despite moving away from Chingford years ago I only ever go to EyeDeal Vision. All the staff are incredibly welcoming and helpful. The eye test I think is so thorough. Recently I had concerns with my 6 year old son and what appeared to be a weak eye. I didn't hesitate booking him an appointment. He was seen by Kalpesh who took a full history and an excellent eye test which was perfectly explained for a child to understand and feel special. As alwaysI remain happy with the service and will continue to drive longer and past many other opticians return.

September 2016
Testimonial Stars
James E Burton

Efficient, courteous and friendly service as always.

September 2016
Testimonial Stars
Stella Graham

Been going here for our eye tests for many years. My husband and I have always been very satisfied with the services provided . Friendly staff , very efficient and caring. Repair service excellent, we would thoroughly recommend them.

September 2016
Testimonial Stars
Lorraine Collins

I can highly recommend EyeDeal Vision. Excellent service and always explain what needs to be done in a helpful manner.

September 2016
Testimonial Stars
Terrence Hunter

Terence Hunter...I recently had Cataract surgery and EV has been very supportive with tests and with re-glazing which I now require due to much enhanced vision...I have been a customer at EV for a considerable time and have always received first class service from the friendly team.

August 2016
Testimonial Stars
Amanda Hallums

Professional, friendly and first class service always.

August 2016
Testimonial Stars
Fiona Davey

Fantastic, friendly and knowledgeable team. A real family atmosphere. Giving expert eye tests with the most upto date technology and a wide choice of frames and lenses to suit your taste. I have been customer for years and would not go anywhere else.

August 2016
Testimonial Stars
Lawrie Curtis

Once again the quality of service was second to none, with all their up-to-date equipment checking my sight thoroughly. The friendliness of all made the visit enjoyable and relaxing. Would recommend you and your team.

August 2016
Testimonial Stars
Peter Redgwell

From eye test to choosing glasses,found the staff extremely knowledgeable,helpful and friendly. It's a pleasure to visit this opticians.

August 2016
Testimonial Stars
Julie O'Loughlin

Always happy with the service and follow up care!

August 2016
Testimonial Stars
Wayne Starling

I have used EyeDeal Vision ever since I moved to Chingford over 10 years ago. They have always been friendly and the shop has a nice 'family run' feel which I prefer to high street chains with no character. I visited recently for my eye test and contact lens check up. The shop has recently been refurbished and the friendly faces are still there. I won't be going anywhere else and thoroughly recommend them.

August 2016
Testimonial Stars
Sally Hammond

I can heartily recommend the fantastic team at EV. I've been a loyal customer for more than 20 years. I am delighted to keep returning because EV's team are caring, professional, friendly, thorough, helpful and diligent. I trust the test results, love the range of up-to-date frames and appreciate the excellent service and warm welcome I always receive.

July 2016
Testimonial Stars
Ma Sor

Never tried their services before but after great having my eye test done, I would highly recommend them for being professional with a heart..😊😊😊

July 2016
Testimonial Stars
Shelley Bells

Fabulous customer service, very professional, would not go any where else.

July 2016
Testimonial Stars
Maddie Mangan

Such a lovely business! Everyone is always so friendly. If you need your eyes tested then I definitely recommend going here. Xx

July 2016
Testimonial Stars
Paul Newman

Peter and the rest of the team here are very helpful and friendly and my glasses were ready in just a couple of days well done

June 2016
Testimonial Stars
Andy Wilkinson

Very nice team of people who seem very proficient in a relaxing environment, listened to what I was asking for and sold me a cracking pair of specs. Only my third pair but best yet, they meet all the criteria.

May 2016
Testimonial Stars
Pat Pietryga

Having previously used a high street chain, I was immediately struck by the relaxed and friendly atmosphere at EyeDeal Vision. The very latest high-tec equipment was used to scan my eyes and the results shown and explained to me. The eye test was very thorough and every effort was made to provide me with the very best lenses for my eyes. I am extremely happy with my new glasses and will definitely be returning in the future.

May 2016
Testimonial Stars
Nadia Kirwan

I have been bringing my kids here for years. The staff are all very friendly. Lots of communication and flexibility with appointments. They always encourage you to bring your glasses in if they need adjusting and they always take time to answer any questions you may have. I would certainly recommend them.

May 2016
Testimonial Stars
Samantha Roney

A big THANK YOU to Eyedeal Vision. My daughter came home from school with a red and tearful eye. We popped into EyeDeal Vision and Bhavita saw her straight away. Incredibly she removed a piece of grit from under her eyelid that had been scratching her eye, prescribed antibiotics and made a follow up appointment. If it had been left I dread to think what could have happened. Bhavita was gentle, calm and explained everything to me and my 8 year old daughter. I fully recommend this opticians for children and adults. Fabulous service.

April 2016
Testimonial Stars
Carol Hill

I love this place. I have been going here for years, always excellent treatment and very friendly and patient staff.

April 2016
Testimonial Stars
June Eaglestone

I have been going to Eyedeal vision for a number of years, their service is outstanding and their customer care is excellent, I recommended them to my sister and a friend who are also very satisfied with the service given

April 2016
Testimonial Stars
Contact Us

Please Contact Eyedeal Vision Opticians at Chingford for any queries you may have. If you would like to book an appointment for an eye examination, please select the Book Your Appointment link. For any other enquiry please use the Contact Us form here.

Contact Us Form
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Eyedeal Vision Opticians

If you would like to request an appointment for one of our eye examination, please select the Request Your Appointment link Above.